Créer des parcours d'emploi dans
le tourisme et l'hospitalité

Le programme d'emploi en tourisme et en hôtellerie est financé à 100 % par Emploi et Développement social Canada en partenariat avec Latincouver, Acsenda, ISSBC pour générer une opportunité unique d'en apprendre davantage sur cette industrie avec notre programme de 24 semaines. L’objectif de la formation est de fournir à notre communauté les compétences et les connaissances nécessaires pour obtenir un emploi dans le secteur du tourisme et de l’hôtellerie.

Plus d'information

ADMISSIBILITÉ

Pour être admissible à postuler, vous devez être un citoyen canadien ou un RP ou être une personne protectrice légalement autorisée à travailler au Canada. Vous passerez par un processus de sélection avec les membres de notre équipe pour confirmer votre éligibilité. Les femmes, les jeunes et les minorités visibles auront la priorité pour être confirmés dans le programme.

Horaire

Puisque le programme débutera le 10 octobre 2023 et que vous devrez d’abord passer par un processus de sélection, dépêchez-vous et postulez maintenant ! Il durera 24 semaines dans un format hybride en présentiel et en ligne, de 9h à 13h.

Détails du programme:

Au cours de notre programme de 24 semaines, vous passerez en revue :

Postulez ici!

Veuillez remplir ce formulaire si vous souhaitez participer à notre programme de 24 semaines financé par le gouvernement sur le tourisme et l'hôtellerie.


Laissez-nous vos informations et nous vous contacterons pour passer par le processus de sélection.

Inscription Newsletter

Pour recevoir notre newsletter bihebdomadaire gratuite. Recevez des informations sur l'actualité latino-américaine en Colombie-Britannique et dans le monde.

Creating paths for employment in
tourism and hospitality

The Tourism & Hospitality Employment Program is 100% funded by the Employment Social Development Canada in partnership with Latincouver, Acsenda, ISSBC to generate a unique opportunity to learn about this industry with our 24 weeks program. The training’s objective is to provide our community the skills and knowledge needed to get employment in the Tourism & Hospitality sector.

ORIENTATION SESSION

ORIENTATION SESSION

If you are unsure whether this is the right program for you, join our free orientation sessions. During the orientation you will be able to ask questions and clear doubts, meet the team behind the program, interview past participants and make sure that this Tourism and Hospitality program will provide all the skills and knowledge that you need to thrive in a career in this exciting industry.

Choose between an in person orientation scheduled for next Monday, August 15th at 5pm at our Latincouver Offices in Gastown, or if you’d rather connect online via zoom on Tuesday, August 16th at 10am.

 

REGISTER COMPLETING THE FORM BELOW

More information

ELIGIBILITY

To be eligible to apply you need to be a Canadian Citizen or PR or be a protective person legally entitled to work in Canada. You’ll go through a screening process with our team members to confirm eligibility. Women, youth and visible minorities will have priority to be confirmed in the program.

SCHEDULE

Since the program will start on September and you’ll need to go through a screening process first, hurry up and apply now! It will last 24 weeks on a hybrid format in person and online, from 9 to 13hs. 

Program details: ​

During our 24 weeks program, you’ll review:

Apply here!

Please fill in this form if you’d like to attend our 24 weeks government-funded program about Tourism & Hospitality.


Leave us your information and we’ll contact you to go through the screening process.

Newsletter Sign Up

To get our free biweekly newsletter. Receive information about Latin American news in BC and in the world..